Zero Highway | Outdoor & Lifestyle Pupfluencer

Currently in search of giveaway sponsors

I'm a Springer Spaniel puppy born August 10, 2022 growing up in beautiful Northern Michigan. My pawrents started an instagram and facebook page for me on October 2, 2022 and October 27, 2022 (respectively) as a place to share our adventures without overloading their own personal social media pages.

 

My interests are birds, playing with my pawrents, hunting, chewing stuff, FOOD, leaping off my deck, my ducky, being cozy, shoes, treats & training sessions (because food). Someday, my pawrents hope that I'll love water, but it's a little chilly in Northern Michigan for us to find out yet!

 

I'm interested in working with brands who want to help me showcase content based on:

  • Living my best puppy life

  • Helping others

  • Retrieving EVERYTHING

  • The joys of human-dog companionship

  • My firsts

  • Puzzles, toys and games that keep me engaged and interested

  • The outdoors

  • The life of a working dog

  • Best practices & training

  • The uniqueness of Springer Spaniels

  • Spending time with my full time professional photographer and content creator pawrents.

DSC00686.jpg

Updated October 27, 2022 at 12:00pm

My Profile at a glance

Screen Shot 2022-10-27 at 12.28.21 PM.png
Reach 2-27.png
Audience 2-27.png

Current Average Engagement Rate (engagement/reach):
38.41%

Screen Shot 2022-10-27 at 11.03.29 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-10-27 at 11.04.05 AM.png

Schedule a meeting with my mom, Sarah: